Red Velvet_ 'The Perfect Red Velvet' *TRACKLIST*

Red Velvet’s album “The Perfect Red Velvet” is a repackaged album which will contain 2 new songs, ‘Bad Boy’ (The title track) & ‘All Right’ + the 10 songs from the original “Perfect Velvet” album.
The album and Music Video are set to release on January 29th.
Stay tuned!
Watch the first MV Teaser for ‘Bad Boy’ below.

Leave a Reply