SUPER M will be the first boy group to officially debut in the U.S

It has been announced that SM Entertainment & Capitol Records have teamed up to create the ultimate K-Pop boy group aka “The Avengers of K-Pop”, which is comprised of the SM’s legendary senior and rising artists: Taemin (SHINee), Baekhyun (EXO), Kai (EXO), Mark (NCT), Taeyong (NCT), Lucas (NCT/WAYV), & Ten (NCT/WAYV). They will be known as SUPER M. It will be the first time ever a K-Pop group officially debuts in the U.S & has large promotions campaign with a major American record label.
Get ready to witness K-Pop history in October, which will be the month SUPER M will make their global debut in the U.S.A!

Leave a Reply