NCT’s new subunit announced!

Exciting news for NCT fans – a new subunit has been announced! SM Entertainment recently revealed that it will be adding a NCT subunit with NCT-DOJAEJUNG, which will consist with three current members: Doyoung, Jaehyun, and Jungwoo.

NCT-DOJAEJUNG will be making their debut on April 17 @ 6PM KST with their mini album “Perfume” (tracklist available below).

This announcement has already generated a lot of buzz within the K-pop community, with fans speculating on what kind of music and concept this new subunit will showcase.

Fans are now eagerly waiting for more details about the upcoming subunit’s concept.

Stay tuned for more updates on NCT’s new subunit and get ready to witness the group’s growth and evolution yet again!

Leave a Reply